2 04 2011

The upcoming horror publishers, Dark Regions Press has just picked up the Horror Writers Association 2010 Speciality Press Award. DRP will be accepting the award at the gala Bram Stoker Awards Banquet in Long Island, New York during the Stoker Awards weekend in June.

To celebrate this occasion the horror publishers are offering 25% off everything in store. Simply use the ‘HWA2010’ coupon code at the Dark Regions website.

DRP’s authors have included Michael A. Arnzen, Bruce Boston, Angeline Hawkes, Charlee Jacob, Scott Nicholson, Stephen Mark Rainey, Tony Richards, Gord Rollo, Harry Shannon, David B. Silva, Marge Simon, Jeff Strand, and David Niall Wilson, among many others.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: