Meet The Writer: Greg F. Gifune

12 05 2011

What first attracted you to horror writing?

I’ve always been a fan of horror but I never set out to be a horror writer, and don’t consider myself a horror writer, just a writer. My goal has always been to be a good writer, and whatever category my work falls into, so be it. As for attraction, most serious art, if you think about it, tends to be dark, so that attracted me to begin with. Horror is a natural extension of that.

Click to read more…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

