Read Horror The Magazine…

20 09 2011

Our logo artist, Shaun Watson, has mocked up a cover for Read Horror as a magazine. Check it out below and see what you think, and remember, you could be looking at the future right here – and I’m not just talking about genre-defying writer/director BC Furtney.
Editor’s Note: It’s actually a review we’re featuring of The Ritual not a preview, and I – Michael Wilson [Editor] – take full responsibility for that error as I did say ‘preview’ to Shaun, so send the hate mail my way – not his.

Actions

Information

5 responses

20 09 2011
Shaun Jeffrey

I want it. I want it now 🙂

20 09 2011
Dan Howarth

Yes!!! This looks awesome. Can’t wait for a copy!!

20 09 2011
Jasper Bark

Yeah, I’d buy that. In fact the only improvement I could suggest is to put me on the front cover – topless. By which I don’t mean with my upper torso missing. I’m talking true horror …

21 09 2011
Theresa Derwin

Exciting stuff!

21 09 2011
Theresa Derwin

Jasper! Terrible!

Leave a Reply

