Meet The Writer: Nicholas Grabowsky

21 09 2011

What first attracted you to horror writing?

I think horror writing was attracted to me. Ever since I became literate – around the second grade – I’ve been writing dark and freaky stories. I was born that way. My earliest memories of life go back to kindergarten, when the Rankin/Bass classic Mad Monster Party was on TV and I was so impressed with Dracula I wanted to be him. So from kindergarten through to fifth grade I was convinced I was Bat Nick, the Bat of Steel, a super vampire.

Click to read more

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

